School Calendar

Little Fruit Farm Montessori follows the Beaverton Public School calendar for holidays, breaks,
staff development, inclement weather and emergency closures.

LFFM 2019-2020 School Calendar

The 3 days Beaverton is closed for grading, we will be closed for assessment and professional trainings.  We will not close early on Wednesdays, the hours will be applied to 3 other closed days to be announced.  After the first 2 days of inclement weather/emergency closure, each subsequent day thereafter will be restored in JuneWe also offer 8 weeks of summer school.

 

September 3, Tuesday – First Day

October 11, Friday – Staff Development – no students – Closed

November 1, Friday – Grading – no students – Closed

November 11, Monday – Veteran’s Day observed – Closed

November 27 – 29, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday – Thanksgiving Break – Closed

December 2, Monday – Staff Development – no students – Closed

December 23, Monday – January – 3, Friday – Winter Break – Closed

January 20, Monday – Martin Luther King Day – Closed

January 27, Monday – Grading – no students – Closed

February 17, Monday – President’s Day – Closed

February 18, Tuesday – Staff Development – Closed

March 23, Monday – 27, Friday – Spring Break – Closed

April 10, Friday – Grading – Closed

April 24, Friday – Staff Development – Closed

May 25, Monday – Memorial Day – Closed

June 12, Friday – Last Day

 

                                                     Summer School 2019

                     Our summer hours are from 9 – 2 Monday through Thursday

Session 1

June 22 – July 3

Session 2

July 22 – August 15